Home | School Resource Officer | Police K9 | Traffic Enforcement | Animal Control | Criminal Bureau | SOU | Contact Us

 

  Mission Statement

  Announcements

  Crime Watch

  Press Releases

  Statistics

  Crime Prevention Tips

  Safety Programs

  Family Support

  Community Events

  Forms Online

  OHRV Information

  Employment Info

  Police Explorers

  Relief Association

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joseph A. Roark

Chief of Police

603-635-2411

Emergency 911

 

 

We do NOT accept emergency calls via email. Please call the station directly at 635-2411 or dial 911

To email a person or division just click on the link next to the name.

All Pelham Police email addresses have the same format (first initial, last name and end with @pelhampolice.com)

Administration

Chief Joseph Roark: jroark

Lt. Gary Fisher: gfisher

Lt. Brian McCarthy: bmccarthy

Records:  records

General Divisions

Criminal Bureau: detectives

Traffic Accident Reconstruction: tar

Prosecutor: prosecutor

Roster

Sgt. Michael Pickles: mpickles

Sgt. Det. T.J. O'Donnell: todonnell

Sgt. Anne Perriello: atherriault

Sgt. Glen Chase: gchase

Master Patrolman Dennis Mannion: dmannion

Master Patrolman Det. James Johnson: jjohnson

Master Patrolman Matthew Keenliside: mkeenliside

Patrolman David DeRoche dderoche

Patrolman Brian Kelly: bkelly

Patrolman Ron Page: rpage

Patrolman James Locke: jlocke

Patrolman Bismark Montano: bmontano

Patrolman Brian Barbato: bbarbato

Patrolman Ryan Donovan rdonovan

Patrolman Thomas Goulden tgoulden

Patrolman Michael Kasiske mkasiske

Patrolman Adam Thistle athistle

 

 

Designed by: MPtl. Dennis J. Mannion        Pelham Police Department       Pelham, New Hampshire 03076